Who the F$%C takes a SH&** and not flush the dam toilet. It’s not freakin hard, take a shit wipe your ass and flush the dam toilet. It is the most disgusting thing to have to witness first thing in the dam working when you want to take a piss, brush your teeth and go get breakfast. Shit is not part of a weakin up. What grown ass person does that?
I have had it up to my fuckin nick just in case you can’t tell. I share a bathroom; my roommate, her daughter and her aunt, the first time I saw shit sitting in the toilet thinking that it was my roommate’s daughter who forgot to flush the toilet. Come to find out it was the mother. Ain’t that some shit?
Remember I talked about a full house one time well the full house is close it. Now it’s my roommate, her daughter, aunt, mother and mother’s boyfriend. These are grown ass people and I have seen shit left in the toilet three fuckin times know. No it’s not like when you flush and the stain stay on the bottom type of shit. This is full on dump just sitting there waiting to be flushed away.
It must be a culture thing that is the best I can come up with. My new job location is mainly Hispanic individuals. They do the same thing they don’t flush the toilet, piss, shit is left there for the whole fucking world to see.
I personally thing that is some fucked up shit to pull up with, this is not what I had in mind at home or at work.

0 comments:
Post a Comment